Latest Products http://www.purafilengg.co.in Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 21:58:36 +0530 en-us http://www.purafilengg.co.in Hand Wash Station http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hand-wash-station.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hand-wash-station.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Curtain http://www.purafilengg.co.in/air-curtain.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/air-curtain.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Operated Hand Wash Sink http://www.purafilengg.co.in/foot-operated-hand-wash-sink.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/foot-operated-hand-wash-sink.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530     Air Shower http://www.purafilengg.co.in/air-shower-pf-as.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/air-shower-pf-as.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Station with Jet Hand Dryer http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hand-wash-station-with-jet-hand-dryer.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hand-wash-station-with-jet-hand-dryer.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The hand wash station is provided with sensor tap or foot tap, auto IPA and liquid soap dispenser. There is Jet hand dryer for quick drying of hands. Storge / tank less geyser with Thermo mixer valve is provided for hot water arrangment which is optional Double Skin Air Handling Unit http://www.purafilengg.co.in/double-skin-air-handling-unit.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/double-skin-air-handling-unit.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HYGIENE HAND WASH STATION http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hygiene-hand-wash-station.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/hygiene-hand-wash-station.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Hygien hand and foot wash stations are widely used in food and pharma industries. This is one stop cleaning of hands, drying, sanitizing and foot wash with access control.  Two Stage Evaporated Air Conditioning Unit http://www.purafilengg.co.in/two-stage-evaporated-air-conditioning-unit.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/two-stage-evaporated-air-conditioning-unit.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This is a (Direct / Indirect) two stage evaporative cooling unit. In first stage indirect cooling take place  without adding any moisture. Further the air is cooled by  direct cooling which is called adiabatic cooling, this way you get more cooling in two stage. Single Tap Hand Wash Station http://www.purafilengg.co.in/single-tap-hand-wash-station.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/single-tap-hand-wash-station.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Auto Sensor Tap Auto IPA Dispenser Auto Soap Dispenser Hand Dryer Hand Wash Station http://www.purafilengg.co.in/double-tap-hand-wash-station.htm http://www.purafilengg.co.in/double-tap-hand-wash-station.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Auto Sensor Tap Auto IPA Dispenser Auto Soap Dispenser Hand Dryer